EBRS masthead San Francisco Early Music Society American Recorder Society


(Board of EBRS (2024/2025)
President: Ray White, raywhite@gmail.com
Vice President: Joe Ungerer, jungerer@comcast.net
Secretary: Glen Shannon, glen.shannon@k183.com,
Treasurer: Mary Ann Campbell, macwichie@sonic.net

e-distribution:
Carol Coon, ccoon.wildwood5@att.net
Conductor Scheduler: Rachel Bradley, rachelbradleywood@hotmail.com
Newsletter & Webmaster: Suzanne Siebert, suzannesiebert@gmail.com
Zion Venue Reservations: Susan Murphy Jaffe, thesmurph2021@gmail.com
Music Distribution: Linda Skory, mt9999@comcast.net
Workshop Registrar: Merlyn Katechis, merlynk@berkeleymusic.com
Zoom Assist: Anna Lisa Kronman, annalisakronman@gmail.com
Hospitality: Britt Ascher, brittascher@comcast.net


Headlands in Berkeley
May 18, 2024 @ St. Mary Magdalene in Berkeley – all day
Point person: Ray White & Glen Shannon
Zoom: Ray & TBD


Below is a map showing the location of Zion Lutheran Church, 5201 Park Blvd, Oakland, CA, where most of our monthly playing events had been been held before the pandemic and where we have returned.

 

Zion map

 

 

Leyster

Judith Leyster,

The Flute Player (c. 1630), National Museum, Stockholm